Arsenal primed for a legitimate title challenge

It has been 12 years since Arsenal were last crowned Premier League champions. In that time, Manchester United have won five titles, Manchester City have won their first and second titles and, most notably, last year’s winners Leicester City have suffered two relegations, won two promotions and shocked the world by winning the Premier League […]